

DEPARTMENT OF ECONOMICS MAHARSHI DAYANAND UNIVERSITY, ROHTAK.

NOTICE

Interview for the admission to Pre-Ph.D./URS in Economics will be held on 26.09.2012 at 10.30 a.m. in the office the Head, Department of Economics. All the eligible candidates are required to present personally before the selection committee alongwith all the relevant original documents.

Dispieva H.O.D. Economics Flead. Department of Economics M.D. University, Rohtak

M. PHIL/PRE-PH. D/URS (ECONIMICS) ENTRANCE EXAMINATION MDU ROHTAK

ROLL NO WISE LIST OF CANDIDATE'S

22/09/2012

Record#	ROLL	NAME		SCOR
1	500001	ALKA		050
2	500002	AMIT SHARMA		ABS
3	500003	AMITA ROY		023
4	500004	AMITABH		028
5	500005	ANIL KUMAR		042
6	500006	ANIL KUMAR		ABS
7	500007	ANITA		027
8	500008	ANJALI		038
9	500009	ANJU		047
10	500010	ANJU RANI		059
11	500011	ANUPMA KHATRI		054
12	500012	ARADHANA CHADHA		043
13	500013	ARTI DEVI		042
14	500014	ARUNA		ABS
15	500015	ASHWANI KUMAR		040
16	500016	ATUL KAUSHIK		ABS
17	500017	BALKESH		053
18	500018	BHAWNA		ABS
19	500019	BHUPANDER KUMAR		039
20	500020	BISHWAJEET PRAKASH		043
21	500021	DEEPAK		054
22	500022	DEEPIKA		052
23	500023	DEEPIKA		043
24	500024	DEEPIKA		042
25	500025	DEEPIKA BHARGAV		025
26	500026	DEEPTI SINGHAL		040
27	500027	DHARMU LAL		046
28	500028	DINESH KUMAR		037
29		DIPIKA		020
30		DIPTI JAIN		ABS
31	500031			048
32		EKTA RANI		ABS
33		FRONIKA GARG		ABS
34		GARIMA SHEORAN		069
35	12012 1202021	HAMIT		056
36		HANISH PAL		033
37	500037			053
38		JAGPRAVESH LATA		037
.39		JAGVIR SINGH	-2	027
40		JAI PARKASH	12	055
41		JITENDER		042
42		JITENDER SINGH		059
43	500043			041
44	500044			058
45	500045			033
46	500046			029
47	500047	* · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·		041
48	500048			040
49	500049	JYOTI SAINI SNoudal &2/9/12		044
		SNaura		viel
		82/9/1		en.
		an in v an 1930		

mele 221PIIZ

Department of Economies M.D. University, Robert

50	500050	KAVITA DEVI	0
51		KM VARSHA	0
		KOSHIKA	0
		LALIT KUMAR	0
0.000		MADHU BALA	A
	500055		0
	500056		A
	500057		A
		MANISHA	0
		MANISHA KUMARI	0
	500060		C
		MANJU DEVI	C
		MANNU DESWAL	24
		MANOJ YADAV	c
		MOHD IMRAN	c
		MONIKA	0
		MONIKA RANI	C
		MS PRIYANKA	- (
		MUKESH	(
69	500000	MUKHTIAR SINGH	(
70		MUNESH KUMARI	(
		NAGINA BAGDI	
72		NARENDER KUMAR	
73		NARESH KUMAR	1
74		NEELAM DEVI	
		NEELAM KUMARI	
		NEELAM POONIA	
		NEERAJ	
		NEERAJ SHERAWAT	
		NEERU DEVI	
80) NEETU	
81		L NIRAJ	
82		2 NISHA KUMARI	
83		3 NISHA KUMARI DUDY	
84		4 PANKAJ KUMAR	
85		5 PANKAJ KUMAR	
86		6 PARMOD MOR	
87		7 PARVEEN KUMARI	
88		8 PARVEEN KUMARI	
89		9 PARVEEN KUMARI	
1000		0 PARVESH KUMAR	10
		1 PAWAN KUMAR	
		2 PINKI	
		3 PINKI CHAHAL	39
		4 PINKY BAGDI	~
		5 PINKY DEVI	
		6 POOJA	
		7 POOJA DEVI	
		8 POOJA KUMARI	
		9 POOJA RANI	
		0 POONAM	
		1 POONAM	
		2 POONAM	
		3 POONAM	
ಹಾಗಳಿಗೆ			brandal -
			Inandal 22/9/12
			22 9 10

uu 2218/12

> Head he breverly Department of Econt M.D. University, Rohtal

104	500104	POONAM DEVI	043	
105		POONAM KUMARI	042	
106	500106	POONAM RANI	046	
107	TAR	PRADEEP KUMAR	045	
108		PRATIBHA SAHARAN	037	
	500109		040	
110	500110	PRIYANKA	066	
111	500111	PUSHPA DEVI	033	
112	500112	PUSHPLATA	043	
113	500113	RAHUL	026	
114	500114	RAJ KUMARI	ABS	
115	500115	RAJBIR	057	
116	500116	RAJESH KUMAR	044	
	500117		046	
	500118		056	
119		RAVINDER SHARMA	053	
120	500120		ABS	
121		REKHA RANI	036	
122		RENU BALA		
123	500123	RENU BALA	ABS	
		RIMPY SAMOTA	ABS	
	500125		ABS	
		RITU KUMARI	056	
		RITU RANI	ABS	
		RUBY CHOUHAN	ABS	
	500128		ABS	
		RUCHI ARORA	058	
		SACHIN GUPTA	043	
		SACHIN GOPTA SANDHYA	039	
		SANGEETA	038	
		SANGLETA SANTOSH	030	
			053	
	500135		047	
		SARITA DALAL	039	
	500137	SELMA	051	
	500138		042	
		SEEMA DEVI	ABS	
		SEEMA KUMARI	042	
141		SHAILJA KUMARI	039	
		SHARMILA	044	
143	500143		045	
144	500144		ABS	
145		SHIV KUMAR	ABS	
146		SILVIA	058	
147		SNEH LATA	034	
148	500148		ABS	
149		SONAM GUPTA	029	
150	500150		ABS	
151	500151		034	
152		SUMAN KUMARI	036	
153		SUMAN KUMARI	029	
154	500154		043	
155	500155		037	
156	500156		051	
157	500157	SUNITA SHARMA	ABS	
		Chi dal -	Section Sec.	
		Xalanolus 1a/12	20	U.
		24		14.4

Heal Chebrevally

Department of Econe -M.D. University, Rohtan 158 500158 SUSHMA 159 500159 SWATI GUPTA 500160 URMILA 160 500161 USHA RANI 161 500162 VIJAY NIDHI 162 500163 VIKAS KUMAR 163 500164 VINITA 164 500165 VIRENDER SINGH 165 166 500166 YOGITA HUDDA 500167 NEETU 167 168 500168 SUSHMA

2

Rolandal.

2112

Debreva Flead.

ABS

042

ABS

033

032

043

052

033

065

041

051

Department of Econe -: M.D. University, Rohm